Spokane Soccer Club Shadow

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Spokane SC Shadow

2018 NPSL Season | Spokane Soccer Club Shadow

Spokane SC Shadow News

coming soon

Roster

# Name Position
22 Carter Auth
Kyle Cacoyannis
16 Noah Chapleski
Eric Espinoza
6 Dustin Ferger
10 Nicholas Hamer
1 Bryan Hernandez
17 Denis Kalamar
Jake Levine
18 Luke Livingston
11 Karl Muelheims
14 Enzo Nalis
12 Micheal Ramos
13 Berrick Rastok
7 Chase Reidt
8 Jesse Retan
15 Nathaniel Tolton
9 Tanner Williams
5 Garrett Wilson
19 Spencer Wolfe
4 Jake Zec

Schedule

GAME ID #4973595
Sat May 19 7:00PM Spokane SC Shadow 4 Starfire Stadium Seattle,WA
OSA FC (OSAFC) 4
GAME ID #4973597
Sun May 20 3:00PM Spokane SC Shadow 2 Gordon Field Bremerton,WA
Kitsap Pumas (Kitsap) 2
GAME ID #4973601
Wed May 30 6:00PM Spokane SC Shadow Spokane Falls Community College Spokane,WA
OSA FC (OSAFC)
GAME ID #4973603
Sat Jun 2 1:00PM Spokane SC Shadow Concordia University Portland,OR
PDX FC
GAME ID #4973605
Sun Jun 3 2:00PM Spokane SC Shadow Buckman Field Portland,OR
FCM Portland
GAME ID #4973608
Sat Jun 9 3:00PM Spokane SC Shadow Spokane SC Shadow Soccer Complex Spokane,WA
Kitsap Pumas (Kitsap)
GAME ID #4973611
Sat Jun 16 5:00PM Spokane SC Shadow Spokane Falls Community College Spokane,WA
FCM Portland
GAME ID #4973613
Sun Jun 17 1:00PM Spokane SC Shadow Spokane SC Shadow Soccer Complex Spokane,WA
FCM Portland
GAME ID #4973615
Sat Jun 23 5:00PM Spokane SC Shadow Spokane Falls Community College Spokane,WA
PDX FC
GAME ID #4973617
Sun Jun 24 1:00PM Spokane SC Shadow Spokane SC Shadow Soccer Complex Spokane,WA
PDX FC
GAME ID #4973620
Fri Jun 29 8:00PM Spokane SC Shadow Starfire Stadium Seattle,WA
OSA FC (OSAFC)
GAME ID #4973622
Sat Jun 30 7:00PM Spokane SC Shadow Gordon Field Bremerton,WA
Kitsap Pumas (Kitsap)

Announcements

May 9th, 2018

Home Opener May 30

Join us for our NPSL Home Opener on Wednesday May 30 at SFCC!!

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Alberto Navarrete Assistant Coach
David Phillips Assistant Coach
Josh Sharon Assistant Coach
Mike Pellicio Head Coach
Nicolas Quiroga Manager