Spokane Soccer Club Shadow

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Spokane SC Shadow

2018 NPSL Season | Spokane Soccer Club Shadow

Spokane SC Shadow News

coming soon

Roster

# Name Position
22 Carter Auth
20 Edward Benito
4 Kyle Cacoyannis
13 Rene Caro
Noah Chapleski
Eric Espinoza
18 Trevan Estrellado
Dustin Ferger
10 Nicholas Hamer
15 JD Hauenstein
1 Bryan Hernandez
Denis Kalamar
17 Jake Levine
6 Luke Livingston
2 Erik Lyons
3 Jeremiah Michael
11 Karl Muelheims
14 Enzo Nalis
12 Micheal Ramos
Berrick Rastok
7 Chase Reidt
8 Jesse Retan
Tyler Smith
16 Nathaniel Tolton
Noah Whitman
9 Tanner Williams
5 Garrett Wilson
19 Spencer Wolfe
Jake Zec

Schedule

GAME ID #4973595
Sat May 19 7:00PM Spokane SC Shadow 4 Starfire Stadium Seattle,WA
OSA FC (OSAFC) 4
GAME ID #4973597
Sun May 20 3:00PM Spokane SC Shadow 2 Gordon Field Bremerton,WA
Kitsap Pumas (Kitsap) 2
GAME ID #4973601
Wed May 30 6:00PM Spokane SC Shadow 3 Spokane Falls Community College
OSA FC (OSAFC) 0
GAME ID #4973603
Sat Jun 2 1:00PM Spokane SC Shadow 1 Concordia University Portland,OR
PDX FC 0
GAME ID #4973605
Sun Jun 3 2:00PM Spokane SC Shadow 2 Buckman Field Portland,OR
FCM Portland 2
GAME ID #4973608
Sat Jun 9 3:00PM Spokane SC Shadow 5 Spokane SC Shadow Soccer Complex Spokane,WA
Kitsap Pumas (Kitsap) 0
GAME ID #4973611
Sat Jun 16 5:00PM Spokane SC Shadow 1 Spokane Falls Community College
FCM Portland 1
GAME ID #4973613
Sun Jun 17 1:00PM Spokane SC Shadow 2 Spokane Falls Community College
FCM Portland 0
GAME ID #4973615
Sat Jun 23 5:00PM Spokane SC Shadow 4 Spokane Falls Community College
PDX FC 1
GAME ID #4973617
Sun Jun 24 1:00PM Spokane SC Shadow 6 Spokane SC Shadow Soccer Complex Spokane,WA
PDX FC 0
GAME ID #4973620
Fri Jun 29 8:00PM Spokane SC Shadow 2 Starfire Stadium Seattle,WA
OSA FC (OSAFC) 1
GAME ID #4973622
Sat Jun 30 7:00PM Spokane SC Shadow 1 Gordon Field Bremerton,WA
Kitsap Pumas (Kitsap) 1
GAME ID #5346476
Sat Jul 7 7:00PM Spokane SC Shadow 1 Spokane Falls Community College
FCM Portland 2

Announcements

May 9th, 2018

Home Opener May 30

Join us for our NPSL Home Opener on Wednesday May 30 at SFCC!!

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Alberto Navarrete Assistant Coach
David Phillips Assistant Coach
Josh Sharon Assistant Coach
Mike Pellicio Head Coach
Nicolas Quiroga Manager